Kreisschulbehörde Waidberg (SP6 & SP10)

Gabriela Rothenfluh

Präsidentin Kreisschulbehörde
gabriela.rothenfluh@zuerich.ch

Esther Rimann

Kreisschulbehörde Waidberg (SP6)
esther.rimann@schulen.zuerich.ch

Bernadette Oehen

Kreisschulbehörde Waidberg (SP10)
bernadette.oehen@schulen.zuerich.ch

Thomas Schäublin

Kreisschulbehörde Waidberg (SP10)
thomas.schaeublin@sp10.ch

Matthias Seewer

Kreisschulbehörde Waidberg (SP10)
matthias.seewer@schulen.zuerich.ch

Martina Leonarz

Kreisschulbehörde Waidberg (SP6)
martina.leonarz@schulen.zuerich.ch

Antoine Schnegg

Kreisschulbehörde Waidberg (SP10)
antoine.schnegg@schulen.zuerich.ch

Marco Hochuli

Kreisschulbehörde Waidberg (SP6)
marco.hochuli@sp6.ch